Team Fortress 2: Message of the day.

I’ve been hanging out on a couple of great TF2 servers recently, keeping my game up and trying to get people to beta test my TF2 maps. Spicy Tuna, who runs the All Originals server, asked me to make a Message of the day logo for their servers, this is the image that shows up when you connect to the servers. All Originals has a message board and I got members to send me funny death screenshots, then I made up the rest of the image around those screenshots and voila, here they are:




Edit: I have to find a better way to post images on this blog!

Leave a Reply

